The Cabinet

Mohamed Aslam
Minister of National Planning, Housing and Infrastructure
Mohamed Maleeh Jamal
Minister of Communication, Science and Technology
Aishath Nahula
Minister of Transport and Civil Aviation
Zaha Waheed
Minister of Fisheries, Marine Resources, and Agriculture
Ahmed Mahloof
Minister of Youth, Sports and Community Empowerment
Aishath Mohamed Didi
Minister of Gender, Family and Social Services
Dr. Abdulla Mausoom
Minister of Tourism
Ahmed Naseem
Minister of Health